Comments (7)

  • Snark.

    Lovely photo, smile or no.

    me<><

  • I'm a mother.

    I give good snark. >;^>

  • That looks like a wonderful family photo.  And you know, I think it's incredible that Dan is in it. I hope you print it out, frame it, and give it to him. Nothing says love like that!

  • Well, I bought it. You know, it was like they do on cruises....position everyone for a photo before letting you into the actual exhibit, then laying the pictures out at the end for those as wants 'em.

    I wanted it.

  • What a great picture!  I myself particularly love Alex's pink handbag!  Sorry, couldn't help it.  No telling with three girls what the poor guy ends up having to carry!

    Merry Christmas to all of you!  I had a very special one with my grandchildren!  I have much to be thankful for this year, not the least of which was a Christmas with my oldest son sober and clean for the first time in many years. Thank you, God!  He gets his 30 day sobriety chip Saturday, and his counselor/mentor gets his 24 YEAR chip that day as well.  I have hope!  Wishing all of you the best New Year yet!

    Sue

  • Ha! Sue, I hadn't even noticed that detail.

    And woo-hoo! for your son's getting his head on straight! Praise God, indeed!

    Happy, happy New Year to you, m'dear, and I hope to see you again before long.

  • That's a setting for a family picture you don't see very day.  Very nice indeed!  And Alex is either used to carrying pink things around or soon will be. 

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment