February 29, 2008

Comments (4)

  • Amen to that. I applaud the Prince for going in the first place - he could so easily gotten out of it. And yes, I know, a good Royal does the stiff upper lip thing, and serves God and country, but he was given an easy out and refused it. That Drudge - for what reason, anyway? - would reveal that he's actually over there is lower than low. Being 'under cover," so to speak, was very much to Harry's credit.

    I was reading last night about how Edward VIII actually served in the trenches in WWI. And we know Prince Andrew fought in the Falklands, not to mention all those kinds nd princes who've actually died in battle, leading their men to war. It's quite a tradition.

    Boo hiss to Drudge, and three cheers for Harry!

    me<><

  • I thought that, too, as soon as the news got out. Good grief! Paint a target on the poor boy, why dontcha!

  • BTW, is "gripey" a word?

    me<><

  • If it wasn't before, it is now.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment