January 21, 2007

Comments (11)

  • I’m not sure if it is the leggings which are the queer part or the shoes, lack of socks, the bowling ball bag he’s carrying  or just the way his head is tilted.  Give me Steve in a pair of jeans and a t-shirt anyday.  Real men don’t wear leggings.  Heck, unless you are working out, women don’t look great in them either. 

    Thanks for the morning smile.    Thank God I actually don’t know any men who would be caught dead in maroon pants let alone stretch pants.  Hahahaha.

  • I think leg warmers would go nicely with this ensemble, don’t you? ;)

  • I wish spats would come back in! Totally silly and we can all use laughs.

  • Trying to make a man fashionable is like trying to dress up a hickory tree.

  • Hey, if they were good enough for Robin Hood…

    I can DEFINITELY see guys in these at Packers’ games. Not.

  • In the satchel, no doubt….anywhere else it might be juuuust a bit noticeable. Bricg on the jeans and t shirts for me…unless my girlies decide I need to look like Chandler.

  • Hey Jake’s Mom,

    If you don’t know any men that would wear maroon pants, then you weren’t around in the 70s.  Enough said.

    I will also grant you that this is the 00s, and I totally agree with the gist of your post, except the part about taking Steve!

  • ROFLMHO!!!! that is so funny! Really. Where are his socks? hahahaha! How much did the guy get paid for wearing that? hee hee hee whew!

  • Judging by his facial expression, Heidi, he wasn’t being paid near enough.

  • Shayna said, “that’s retarded!” and I agree.  His Mom must be thinking, “And I taught him how to dress for this?!?”
    Yikes!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *