September 1, 2006

  • The Original Photographer in the family is my sister, Jeanne, as she demonstrates with the following photos:

    Charles_Uniform-1

    Amazing how Charles cooperates with his aunt.

    This has to be my favorite of Hannah and Cole together! I can't imagine what on earth Hannah was telling her cousin, but by golly, she was obviously laying it on the line for him:

    Hannah_Cole

    Here are the above poppets with their respective fathers, my son, Alex, and my nephew, Justin:

    Justin_Alex_Kids

    While there at Jeanne's house, Hannah took a brief ride on one of the decorative rocking horses:

    Hannah_rocking_horse

    Here's another marvelous picture of Hannah, taken last Sunday at the family party:

    Hannah_sailor

    Didn't she look adorable? Notice she was wearing her sailor dress, thus matching her daddy and Uncle Charles. Speaking of her daddy, Jeanne captures a terrific shot of Mom and Alex:

    Mom_Alex

    And the last one is of me and Jessica:

    Me_Jessica

    Thanks for the super pix, Jeanne!

Comments (4)

  • They are indeed adorable! Nothing like a sailor dress to render a little girl irresistable! You are so blessed with your family....wish I had one like that! (Yeah, I really do!)

  • Fantastic photos, adorable kids, cute grandkids. Your boys are sure good-lookers! And you and Jessica look lovely - same gorgeous smile.

    Yeah, I've always been a sucker for a sailor dress, too. :)

    me<><

  • Well, shoot!  With beautiful kids like that, even I could take wonderful pictures.  Just kidding - outstanding pics indeed.

  • Good looking pictures!!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment