September 12, 2007

Comments (8)

  • Yeah, it's early, but it's free shipping, AND Jason's birthday is in 2 1/2 weeks. I'll take timing like that!

    Ours came yesterday, btw.

    me<><

  • The important thing is that it's Christopher's half-birthday. That's why the catalog goes out that day.

    (Not that Christopher would know what to do with anything from L.L. Bean.)

  • Is Christopher's birthday the same as Jessica's? Alex is exactly a year and a half younger'n her, as she was born on March 12.

  • sept 12 is also the ann, of the date we moved to texas. 12 earas ago.

  • Obviously an auspicious date, indeed.

    Where'd you move from, Aisling? I've doubtless heard before, but - as usual - have forgotten.

  • Evidently, Christopher and Jessica share a birthday. Won't Jessica be thrilled!

  • It adds luster, not a doubt about it.

  • I got mine today -- which makes perfect sense, since Texas is sooooo much closer to Maine than Pennsylvania is.

    I can't remember the last time I ordered from L.L. Bean. It's been several years.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment