Comments (5)

  • (My jaw is dropped)...That is incredible!!!  I can't even dance on my feet.

  • They really need to make this into an Olympic sport.

  • I wonder if he worked some of it out in a studio? Fantastic! Thanks!

  • Wowzer!! I may have been able to do half of the first step, then the rest would have come pretty close to looking like that guy falling off the ski jump on the opening of ABC's Wide World of Sports!!!! That's so cool how people bargain with their bodies to bend but not break!

  • Got a lil Sinatra thang happenin' there! Very nice voice, indeed. I truly love seeing live performances like that...in fact, we missed our show at the Morton Meyerson Symphony Center. Their Christmas celebration is going on. I remembered just as I started to type this comment!!! RATS!!! Twenty minutes, but I literally just got out of bed and brushed my teeth.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment