September 19, 2005

  • It's finally here!  

    Can't think of anything particular to say?  Not a problem!  The web's got you covered.  Just visit the Random Pirate Insult Generator (pirates weren't much on praise or warm fuzzies, I fear), or refer to this handy Pirate Glossary.





    If you let this momentous day pass without participating, I'll rip out yer heart an' dance to the beat,

    ye salty

    sea bass...

    Blast ye!
    Anyone who doesn't play is clearly addled, and a rum fellow.  
     
    Arrrrrr! 

Comments (2)

  • Under Pirate fun is a quiz rating ones knowledge of macaroni and cheese. Pretty piraty all right. Guess that is for when they run out of ships to board and good guys to make walk the plonk, mmm, plank. Thinks me, time to go eat pirate food, mini shredded wheat. Ahhhrrrrrrr.

  • Ahoy matie! You try an' rip me heart out and I'll be making ye walk the plank to your sure doom!

    Ho ho ho and a bottle of rum!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment