September 2, 2008

Comments (3)

  • If I had saltines in the house I’d try. It seems to me I’ve eaten an awful lot of them in my lifetime – but I’m not one for eating quickly, ever, so I doubt I’d make a good test case!

    You do love that Food Network, doncha, Anne?

    me<><

  • reminds me of the little factoid about not being able to fold paper more than 7 times, no matter how large the piece.

    I’m going to try and eat 6 saltines in one minute…gotta get some saltines, which I don’t have any of right now. But I’ll get some and give it a try, and let you know how it goes

    Does this mean, put saltine in mouth, chew and swallow, before putting next saltine in mouth? Or can I put all six in at the same time and begin chewing? hahaha!

  • It’s an interesting channel that doesn’t feature vulgar “humor”, sexually explicit scenes, graphic violence, etc.

    Yeah, Don and I are pretty fond of it. :flirty:

    BTW, Heidi, someone did try multiple crackers at once. Didn’t work. Another person crushed ‘em first. Still didn’t work.

    I’d be most interested to hear your results!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *