December 29, 2005

  • Thanks to Laurel on the Mountain for the heads-up regarding this quiz:  Narnia Personality Test

    I’m Puddleglum, same as her:

    As
    Puddleglum the marshwiggle, you are very much pessimistic and paranoid!
    However, you’re respected and trusted, and have a heart of gold.

    I don’t know about very pessimistic and paranoid, though.  A bit, okay, but very?  

    Still, that Puddleglum’s one of the best characters in the series, IMO, and I’m proud to be counted as being of his ilk. 

Comments (8)

  • As Tumnus you may be a bit timid and shy. But you are conscientious, caring and friendly and respected by your friends. You hope to set a new trend with your cool beard.

    Hee hee.

  • I’ll bet Ray’s just real excited about the “cool beard” part.

  • Prince Rilius, hmm, wonder what that means! Worra, worra , worra.

  • The 2nd time I  took it I was Prince Caspian. As Prince Caspian you are a noble, goodhearted but mischievous scallywag! Fun loving, you are admired for your easy going nature

    As Prince Rilian, you are brave, noble and intelligent, but easily misguided! Just make sure you don’t go after any green women.

    I’m not sure which fits. Anne???? What do you think? Mom

  • I’m Susan…mature, respectful,mothering and bossy. 

  • Well, sounds like “noble” is a lock, Mom.

  • [quote]As Reepicheep the mouse, you are valiant, brave and daring. It’s not the size that counts! But although you are polite and kind, people don’t mess with you![/quote]

    Not quite sure about that one!

    me<><

  • EUSTACE SCRUBB???? I think NOT!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *