May 17, 2010

  • Well, boo.

    The past couple of days….and today especially….we’ve been working to switch rooms and clean closets (explaining why the dining room is full of stuff again), so that I’m back in the master bedroom, and Zhenya is in the middle bedroom.

    Dmitry’s been enthusiastically rearranging his furniture, so moved his TV and plugged it into a different plug a few minutes ago.

    Whereupon, according to both him and his friend, Taylor, there was a flash and the power went out to that room. I threw on a robe and slippers to go see if I could find a blown fuse, which I did, but it didn’t make a difference.

    Guess I need to call Kenny tomorrow, as presumably the plug shorted out.

    Nothing’s easy, is it? e-browlift

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *