September 4, 2008

Comments (3)

  • They lost Emeril and pushed Alton Brown more.  I like AB but I have no need for boat cooking.  Heck with our move I need a show on how to cook with two pots and a fry pan. 

  • That sounds like the name of a useful show, doesn’t it?

    “Two Pots and a Fry Pan”! :grin:

    I’d watch it. :wink-wink:

  • Me too.  Oh did I mention it can have beets, peas or onion.  So the name could be:

     Cooking with Two Pots, and a Fry pan without beets, peas or onions.   

    Actually I cook with onions all the time but I shred them so Steve can’t tell.  He knows I cook with them but he would never eat peas or beets.

    I’d prefer that Guy Fiori do the show because he’s hysterical.  I love Diners, Dives and Drive ins.  We love old D,D and D-ins.  We used to go to a great old diner in MA.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *