March 22, 2007

  • Perhaps someone else can decipher this for me?  It's beyond my ability.

    To my astonished delight, my Google RSS feeder displayed a new post from Middleageguye-woo

    When I looked at it, however, all it had was another small photo with
    no commentary, nor ability to leave a comment (though if one clicks on
    the photo it goes to the photoblog, where one can leave a comment).  Here's the photo:

    cow_dolphin

    Is there some hidden message here?  Or is it just your average dolphin and cow leaping out of the ocean?   e-headscratch

Comments (5)

  • You just never know with Randy. I sure do miss his posts, though. Hope all is well there on the West Side!

  • Goin' alright, thankee kindly.

    Hope everything's holding together over in Dallas, Tim.

  • it goes with an email ... i got it in my inbox recently. i forget the details but something about how you need a vacation if you see something other than a fish ? i am probably butchering it, if i can find it i will forward it to you.

  • I'm pretty sure that's a page from a Chick-Fil-A Coupon Calendar of a couple years ago.  Each year they choose a theme and have 12 creative pictures that go along with the theme.  While I couldn't tell you exactly which one, I'd bet you a #1 Chick-Fil-A Combo Meal with the Diet Lemonade that I'm right.

  • Make it a regular lemonade and you're on.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment