October 23, 2006

Comments (8)

  • That's quite a fashion statement she's making there.

  • As long as you get the hats and jewelry down right, the other stuff is just a matter of coordinating.

  • I really like the way her belly button is emphasized by her beads. Striking. Who needs a piercing??

    Too cute.

    me<><

  • Gotchya down sister!  Thanks for entering the drawing.

  • She's practicing for a New Year's Eve part some years in the future! That's an odd phrase that conjures up an instant picture: so and so had a lampshade on his/her head...but I wonder how many people have actually done it? Hannah can scratch that one off of her Life's To Do List!!!

    Ol Rick Perry does rather blend in, doesn't he. He hasn't done anything overtly harmful or criminal that I can think of, and Strayhorn does have that strident quality to her that's muy annoying. The candidates were asked a few general knowledge questions during the debate and she did just like a politiciam: repeated the question sixteen different ways while she desperately thought of an answer (which, of course, she couldn't). I think all of them did that.

  • Anne, may I use that picture on my blog?  It's priceless!  No names or other identifiers, of course.

  • It's fine with me.

    I stole it right off Ivyleaguebaby, myself.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment