September 30, 2006

  • As I mentioned a couple of days ago, the third anniversary of Dmitry’s adoption is on Monday.  If someone were to ask me, “What has Dmitry learned over the last three years?” I’d have to point them to:

    Don_Anne_2006

    Bunny ears.  He got the hang of bunny ears just real well.  This was taken by Jeanne at the party for Cole last Sunday.

    Here’s a terrific one of Don and Kirstin, also taken by Jeanne:

    Don_Kirstin

    I definitely see the resemblence between them here.

Comments (3)

  • That’s hilarious.

  • I feel good, good I say about all the learnin’ that boy has gotten from livin’ in Texas. The world’s his oyster! or bunny. Anyway, think of what he can show off to his family and friends should he email them how he’s doing! Mind boggling!

  • Three years!  Hard to believe that much time has passed.  Very scary how time flies.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *