November 15, 2005

  • Okay, that's just disgusting.

    I've seen the Jones soda display at Target or somewhere but never paid much attention to it, not being much of a soda drinker.

    Are they cracked??? 


    Welcome to the Holiday Pack of sodas, featuring:  Broccoli
    Casserole, Smoked Salmon Paté, Turkey & Gravy, Corn on the Cob, and
    Pecan Pie.

    Mercy Maud!  And here I thought cherry vanilla Dr. Pepper was a reach.    Do you suppose anyone actually likes Broccoli Casserole soda?  Or Salmon soda? 

Comments (5)

  • Amanda brought home the holiday gift pack of Jones, with turkey and brussels sprout flavors, among others. Be interesting to see what they taste like (near the sink, in case I need to spit).

  • They HAVE to be joking!?  That can't REALLY be the flavors...just the name? ((Said very hopefully)).
     

  • Nope. Those are actual flavors, meaning Kurt is being prudent by trying them next to a large spit basin. '=)

  • I think they'd make a great gag (literally and figuratively) gift.

  • I mean....brussel sprouts, just plain brussel sprouts?  I can't abide them without lots of heavy cream and salt & pepper!  I can't imagine!  What next?

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment